Isata Kanneh-Mason
: Summertime: Signed CD + Signed Print Bundle

Summertime: Signed CD + Signed Print Bundle

Isata Kanneh-Mason

  • US$27.99
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Exclusive Summertime signed print
normal price US$14.00
Summertime: Signed CD
normal price US$14.99
Summertime: Signed CD Tracks
1 Earl Wild: Summertime from Grand Fantasy on Porgy and Bess (after G. Gershwin)  
2 Earl Wild: 7 Virtuoso Etudes: 1. I Got Rhythm (after G. Gershwin)  
3 Samuel Barber: Nocturne, Op. 33  
4 Samuel Barber: Piano Sonata in E-Flat Minor, Op. 26  
5 I. Allegro energico  
6 II. Allegro vivace e leggero  
7 III. Adagio mesto  
8 IV. Fuga. Allegro con spirito  
9 George Gershwin: The Man I Love (Arr. Grainger)  
10 George Gershwin: 3 Preludes  
11 Allegro ben ritmato e deciso  
12 Andante con moto e poco rubato  
13 Allegro ben ritmato e deciso  
14 Amy Beach: By the Still Waters, Op. 114  
15 Copland: The Cat and the Mouse  
16 Samuel Coleridge-Taylor  
17 Impromptu No. 2 in B Minor*  
18 Deep River  
19 The Bamboula  
20 Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child  
21 *world premiere"